2012 Virtual InterLab

Virtual InterLab 2012 Home | Agenda | Speakers | Registration

This year we will be hosting a virtual InterLab event, to be broadcast live on the Internet to your desk! All DOE laboratory web designers, developers, educators, and communicators are encouraged to attend.

We have two sessions for 1.5 hours each:

Session 1
Tuesday, April 24
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

Session 2
Wednesday, April 25
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

We recommend you test GoToMeeting well in advance of the event to ensure proper functionality. Be sure to register for both events!